This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Hungary in United Arab Emirates. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Hungary Embassy and Consulates in United Arab Emirates

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Hungary Embassy in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Hungary Embassy in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Al Khazna Tower (Besides The Nissan Showroom In Na Pob 44450 Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 780 634 5720 Working hours: Close now (Open in 2 hours 17 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Hungary may close on the following UAE and Hungarian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Revolution Day Tuesday, March 15 1 month, 2 weeks
Israa & Miaraj Night Tuesday, March 22 1 month, 3 weeks
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Sunday Tuesday, April 12 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months
Mother's Day Tuesday, May 03 3 months, 1 week
Eid al-Fitr Holiday Monday, May 23 3 months, 3 weeks
Eid Al Fitr Tuesday, May 24 3 months, 4 weeks
Eid al-Fitr Holiday Wednesday, May 25 3 months, 4 weeks
Eid al-Fitr Holiday Thursday, May 26 4 months
Pentecost Sunday Tuesday, May 31 4 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Hungarian Embassies/Consulates are there in United Arab Emirates?

Hungary currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in United Arab Emirates including and Abu Dhabi.

2 - Do UAE citizens need a visa for Hungary?

Citizens of United Arab Emirates (holders of regular passports) can travel to Hungary for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Hungarian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Hungarian embassies in United Arab Emirates?

The Hungarian representative offices in United Arab Emirates will be closed in observance of the following UAE and Hungarian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Revolution Day (HU) Tue, Mar 15, 2022 (1 month, 2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Hungary vs United Arab Emirates

Budapest, Hungary time is 3:00 hours behind Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 06:43AMTuesday, January 25, 2022
Budapest, Hungary 03:43AMTuesday, January 25, 2022

Cities in United Arab Emirates