This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Hungary in Morocco. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Hungary Embassy and Consulates in Morocco

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Hungary Embassy in Rabat, Morocco

Hungary Embassy in Rabat, Morocco
Km 5, Malabo Ii Rabat Morocco
Phone: +212 770 484 6998 ; +212 770 471 7127 Working hours: Close now (Open in 7 hours 29 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Hungary may close on the following Moroccan and Hungarian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Revolution Day Tuesday, March 15 1 month, 2 weeks
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Sunday Tuesday, April 12 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months
Mother's Day Tuesday, May 03 3 months, 1 week
Eid Sghir Tuesday, May 24 3 months, 4 weeks
Eid Sghir Holiday Wednesday, May 25 3 months, 4 weeks
Pentecost Sunday Tuesday, May 31 4 months
Pentecost Monday Wednesday, June 01 4 months
Father's Day Tuesday, June 21 4 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Hungarian Embassies/Consulates are there in Morocco?

Hungary currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Morocco including and Rabat.

2 - Do Moroccan citizens need a visa for Hungary?

Moroccan citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Hungary. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Hungary in Morocco for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Hungarian embassies in Morocco?

The Hungarian representative offices in Morocco will be closed in observance of the following Moroccan and Hungarian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Revolution Day (HU) Tue, Mar 15, 2022 (1 month, 2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Hungary vs Morocco

Budapest, Hungary time is 1:00 hours ahead of Rabat, Morocco

Rabat, Morocco 01:31AMTuesday, January 25, 2022
Budapest, Hungary 02:31AMTuesday, January 25, 2022