This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Hungary in Kosovo. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Hungary Embassy and Consulates in Kosovo

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Hungary Embassy in Pristina, Kosovo

Rr. 24 Maj Nr. 23 Pristina Kosovo
Phone: +381-38-247763 Working hours: Close now (Open in 6 hours 36 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Hungary may close on the following Kosovo and Hungarian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Revolution Day Tuesday, March 15 1 month, 2 weeks
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Sunday Tuesday, April 12 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months
Mother's Day Tuesday, May 03 3 months, 1 week
Pentecost Sunday Tuesday, May 31 4 months
Pentecost Monday Wednesday, June 01 4 months
Father's Day Tuesday, June 21 4 months, 3 weeks
Saint Stephen's Day Saturday, August 20 6 months, 3 weeks
Saint Stephen's Day (Bridge Day) Sunday, August 21 6 months, 3 weeks
Republic Day Sunday, October 23 9 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Hungarian Embassies/Consulates are there in Kosovo?

Hungary currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Kosovo including and Pristina.

2 - Do Kosovo citizens need a visa for Hungary?

Kosovo citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Hungary. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Hungary in Kosovo for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Hungarian embassies in Kosovo?

The Hungarian representative offices in Kosovo will be closed in observance of the following Kosovo and Hungarian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Revolution Day (HU) Tue, Mar 15, 2022 (1 month, 2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Hungary vs Kosovo

Budapest, Hungary time is is same date and time Pristina, Kosovo

Pristina, Kosovo 02:24AMTuesday, January 25, 2022
Budapest, Hungary 02:24AMTuesday, January 25, 2022

Cities in Kosovo