This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Hungary in Algeria. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Hungary Embassy and Consulates in Algeria

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Hungary Embassy in Algiers, Algeria

Hungary Embassy in Algiers, Algeria
18, Avenue Des Fréres Oughlis Algiers Algeria
Phone: (+213) (21) 69-74-54 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Hungary may close on the following Algerian and Hungarian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Day of Fraternity and Cohesion Tuesday, February 22 1 month
Revolution Day Tuesday, March 15 1 month, 3 weeks
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Sunday Tuesday, April 12 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months, 1 week
Mother's Day Tuesday, May 03 3 months, 1 week
Eid-ul-Fitr Tuesday, May 24 4 months
Pentecost Sunday Tuesday, May 31 4 months, 1 week
Pentecost Monday Wednesday, June 01 4 months, 1 week
Father's Day Tuesday, June 21 4 months, 4 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Hungarian Embassies/Consulates are there in Algeria?

Hungary currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Algeria including and Algiers.

2 - Do Algerian citizens need a visa for Hungary?

Algerian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Hungary. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Hungary in Algeria for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Hungarian embassies in Algeria?

The Hungarian representative offices in Algeria will be closed in observance of the following Algerian and Hungarian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Day of Fraternity and Cohesion (DZ) Tue, Feb 22, 2022 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Hungary vs Algeria

Budapest, Hungary time is is same date and time Algiers, Algeria

Algiers, Algeria 03:54AMSaturday, January 22, 2022
Budapest, Hungary 03:54AMSaturday, January 22, 2022